Mike Horsley Award

The Mike Horsley Award recognises outstanding service to the Australian Educational Publishing Industry (primary-secondary-tertiary) by an individual from within its ranks. The award honours Educational Publishing Awards founder, the late Professor Mike Horsley.

2019 Inaugural Award Winner

Peter Stannard, Firefly Education

Read more about Peter here.

2020 Award Winner

Peter van Noorden, previously of OUP

Read our interview with Peter here, or watch the award giving and interview on Youtube.