Mike Horsley Award open for nominations

Nominations for this year’s Mike Horsley Award are now open.

This award is named after the founder of the EPAAs and recognises outstanding service to educational publishing (primary, secondary and/or tertiary).

Nominate someone you know who has demonstrated long-standing and exemplary service to the educational publishing field.

Past winners include Peter van Noorden and Peter Stannard. Past winners include Peter van Noorden and Peter StannardNominations can be made here until 31 July 2021 – being called Peter isn’t a prerequisite! 

Leave a Comment